Eulogy

lj,_OrtonStyle_1

Dearly departed Skitty,

I know I am quite late in writing this eulogy but I couldn’t write at the time of your death. I wasn’t myself. I was shocked and mad with grief. Now I am writing this eulogy so hear this:-

I had you for one month. One perfect month. Your presence meant peace, freedom from depression. You ,in your own perfect way, completed my life. Your shinning eyes and small hand used to lit up my world. I loved you, I still do. There are thousands of cats and kittens but they aren’t you. You are my skitty. My SKITTY. How lovely does that sound.

You were a fighter. You fought every disease and you died fighting cold. I love you my soldier. I will always love you. I wish I could hold you one more time. I wish… Meet me in the heaven.

Your best friend,

Bariyah

Leave a Reply

Follow Rainbows and storms on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
