Without you

boxes-background-1024x887

It has been so long
So many years
That I haven’t seen you
My heart crave for your presence,
for your love
At night I don’t count the stars
I just look at them
Because they look beautiful
and they remind me of you
Wherever you are
I just wanna tell you
one thing
I love you
always and forever
Nothing will ever be the same
without you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ShrutiInsights
    Mar 13, 2015 @ 20:30:32

    Your poem would reach those ears, if it was meant for someone!
    It’s pure:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Rainbows and storms on WordPress.com
