I don’t have time to write and it sucks!

Hey there my beautiful followers. How are you all?
I hope you are not cramming your science books, running around the house like a wild animal is after you because this is my current state. And it sucks. I wanna write but I don’t have time. Believe me this is not an excuse because I have my medical college entry test on Sunday. I really wanna get there so no time for anything else except studies.
Please forgive me for not updating my blog.
I hope you understand. Bye. I love you all.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tessa
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 16:13:27

    Good luck on your exams.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. cote8050
    Apr 06, 2015 @ 17:34:50

    Wow, good luck to you!!! you have everyone’s support, sending positive thoughts your way, let us know how you do!! We are cheering for you 🙂 write when you can!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Rainbows and storms on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
