The colors of my life

black-and-white-and-red-painted-girl

I paint my sorrow

in black and grey

My pen bleed in red

The letters I wrote to you

came back in black box

I dream in red circles

and black lines

My life is all white

with no trace of joy.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The colors of my life | sexinthekitchensink
  2. Tokoni O. Uti
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 11:08:46

    Reblogged this on Beautiful Insanity.

    Like

    Reply

  3. inkblot miyazaki
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 11:28:52

    so powerful!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. spartacus2030
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 02:39:08

    For some strange reason, that lifted me… I feel fortunate to take joy in the little things. For instance, breathing really turns me on! Sometimes it’s a thrill to pee! I recommend listening to ‘Time in a Bottle’ by – Jim Croche It’s easier to do that song than most people think. I should know. I’m a professional Musician, born from a real garage! BTW, not enough time in the bottle to be sad. xOx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. entropy
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 02:40:29

    WOW!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. Anne W R
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 05:26:57

    Reblogged this on The Enigma Garden.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Zed
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 17:37:53

    Love the pic too.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. riaalexandra
    May 01, 2015 @ 08:36:35

    Reblogged this on Ria's Writings.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Rainbows and storms on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
