Love forever

lovers-537144_960_720.jpg

I love you like the glow of a rising Sun
That spreads its light everywhere
I love you like the tear drop on my face
That reminds me how tough I am
I love you like the aroma of coffee
That sets my brain on fire
I love you like the sand on a creamy beach
That reminds me how we

hold on to each other in times of despair,
like you hold the soft sand in your hands
I love you like the rose that never blossomed
Because we all have imperfections

and I love  that you are not perfect
I love you like the pages of my diary
That listens to my childish ramblings
I know in my heart that I will love you
Until every part of me leaves this world.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hareem Rajput
    Aug 05, 2016 @ 16:17:55

    ” toot jai ge tumhari zid us din
    jab pata chale ga ka yad karne wala yad ban gaya ”
    Wow……. impressive, but who is this suspicious ” you” in that………

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Hareem Rajput
    Aug 05, 2016 @ 16:22:28

    Bcz I dont think its imagination,,,,,,,,, the stuff is quite pure

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Rainbows and storms on WordPress.com
